Child Study Team

Administrative Assistant to the Child Study Team

Mrs. Donna Tamburello
973-543-2501 ext. 4540
dtamburello@wmrhsd.org

 

School Psychologists
Mrs. Kendra Dickerson
973-543-2501 ext. 4525
kdickerson@wmrhsd.org

 

Mr. Fred Fell
973-543-2501 ext. 4510
ffell@wmrhsd.org

 

Mrs. Gina Flores
973-543-2501 ext. 4540
gflores@wmrhsd.org

 

School Social Workers

Mrs. Tracy Costa
973-543-2501 ext. 4515
tcosta@wmrhsd.org

 

Mrs. Alison Michno

973-543-2501 ext. 4530
amichno@wmrhsd.org

 

District Transition Coordinator

Mrs. Michelle Mongey
908-879-5212 ext. 3899
908-645-7888 (cell)
mmongey@wmrhsd.org